Contact Us

8933 E. Union Avenue #216 Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 741-6343
Toll free: 1-877-633-0130
Fax: (303) 220-7899

Company President: Burton Levy (ext. 104) burt@jandbbuilding.com
Operations: Mindy Levy (ext. 102) mindy@jandbbuilding.com
Property Management, Leasing, Brokerage, Acquisitions: Steve Peckar (ext. 105) steve@jandbbuilding.com
Leasing/Asset Manager: Peter Kapuranis(ext. 103) peter@jandbbuilding.com
Leasing/Asset Manger: Matt Landes (ext. 101) matt@jandbbuilding.com
Broker: Garth Gibbons (ext. 111) garth@jandbbuilding.com
Accounting: Tamara Evans (ext. 100) tamara@jandbbuilding.com
Marketing & Information: Ward Vercouteren (ext. 109) w.vercouteren@jandbbuilding.com